Home





We Accept Gateways


Official PayPal Seal


Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify




Visit FreelandDigital's profile on Pinterest.


Join our Mailing List!




  Home > Spare Parts > Desktop Spare Parts >

NEW Dell Alienware Multimedia Slim Black Ergonomic Wired USB Keyboard SK-8165 40CM0
NEW 40CM0 Dell Alienware Multimedia Slim Black Ergonomic Wired USB Keyboard SK-8165


 
Part Number: 40CM0

Condition: New

PRICE: $26.99

Quantity in Stock :Out of Stock
Qty:

Product Overview Shipping & Warranty Information
 

NEW Dell Alienware Multimedia Slim Black Ergonomic Wired USB Keyboard SK-8165 40CM0

Dell Part Number: 40CM0 / 040CM0 / CN-040CM0

Substitute Part Number(s): SK-8165 / H9Y23

*This item ships only with what is seen in photo and NOT any other items.
Product Condition

NEW (Other) - Brand new item. Product may or may not ship in factory-sealed and/or retail packaging.

Average Rating: 1 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review »

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHERE IS MY KEYBOARD?! March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Hannah Riccio from Bloomingdale, IL United States  
My keyboard should have been here by now and it's not. The tracking number I was emailed NEVER worked so I could not track my so called delivery and I'm really upset. Where is my keyboards?! Why haven't I gotten it? I placed my order on the 1st of March and it says it was shipped on the 2nd for 7 day ground mail. Guess what! Today is the 12th and I still have no keyboard and my tracking number still isn't working and all your website tells me is my order was shipped which I believe is a complete lie! I call you customer service and I have to leave a message?! What kind of company do you have to leave a voice mail and no one answers during business hours? Looks scam like to me. I still have the emails. It's all lies. Totally untrustworthy and I should have known not to order from a website I never tried before. Never again will I order here. I'm so disappointed. I'm calling my bank because you aren't getting my money or my business.
~
~
We responded to their order and left them a message stating we were out of stock on the item they wanted and it was incorrectly posted. We apologized, refunded them immediately, and never got a reply from them when we sent the message. "We are sorry but we are currently out-of-stock of the product you ordered. Due to a General Adjustment this order was automatically processed. We have refunded you through the site and hope that this doesn't cause you any undue inconvenience. Again, we are sorry for this mishap. Thank you for your patience."

Was this review helpful to you?


Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Spare Parts > Desktop Spare Parts
Spare Parts
Spare Parts > Desktop Spare Parts > Desktop Miscellaneous Parts
Consumer Electronics
Consumer Electronics > Keyboards & Mice
Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive deals and discounts